WVAADC Board of Directors
We are here for the Members of the Association and to advocate to the
clients we serve!

Meet the Board Members

President-  Susie Mullens
President Elect-Wanda Wyatt
Immediate Past President Randy Housh
Ethics Committee Chair- Sandra Street
Treasurer- Linda Mealey
Secretary- Sheila McBride
RTS (Training Center)- JoAnn Mcnemar
Membership- Wanda Wyatt
Communication-Patrice Pooler
Public Policy- Russ Taylor, Judy Acree, Brad Hall
Fall Conference- Susie Mullens, Sheila McBride, JoAnn McNemar & Wanda
Wyatt, Brad Hall
ByLaws- Wanda Wyatt, Linda Mealey
Peer Assistance (not a board position) Ronni Rittenhouse
Welcome- Melissa Richmond, Janet Scarcelli & Patty Deutsch

If you would like to contact a board member, please submit through the
"Contact Us" Link above.
A full list of WVAADC Board of Directors and their biographical sketches can be see at